Board of Directors

    President
    Jeffrey Walker
    The Sherwin-Williams Company
    e-mail: jeffrey.f.walker@sherwin.com

    Vice President

    Stephen Raleigh
    Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
    e-mail: sraleigh@CoastalOne.com

    Secretary
    Kelsey Romao
    STRUCTURAL
    e-mail: kromao@structural.net

    Treasurer
    Joseph Trocano
    KWA Engineers, LLC
    e-mail: jtrocano@kwa-eng.com

    Director (2018)
    Michael Biller
    Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
    e-mail: mbiller@billerreinhart.com

    Director (2018)
    Thomas Buffington
    Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
    e-mail: tb@keg-engineering.com

    Director (2018)
    Brian Keiter
    Elevated Engineering Services, LLC
    e-mail: brian@elevatedeng.com

    Director (2018)
    Jacob McDonald
    Valcourt Building Services, L.C.
    e-mail: jmcdonald@valcourt.net

    Director (2018)
    Donny Morelock
    Concrete Painting & Restoration LLC
    e-mail: Donny@CPRPainting.net

    Director (2018)
    Clayton Prescott
    Prescott Engineering, LLC
    e-mail: clayton@prescott-engineering.com

    Director (2018)
    Daniel Reed
    Delta Engineering & Inspection
    e-mail: dreed@delta-engineers.com

    Director (2018)
    Tom White
    Tom White Painting & Restoration
    e-mail: tom@tomwhitepainting.com