Board of Directors

President

Stephen Raleigh

Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
3401 Philips hwy
3401 Philips hwy
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Phone: (813) 289-8949
e-mail: sraleigh@CoastalOne.com

Vice President

Brian Keiter

Elevated Engineering Services, LLC
3306 W Knights Ave
Tampa, Florida 33611
e-mail: brian@elevatedeng.com

Secretary

Emily Cernic

STRUCTURAL
9735 International Court N
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
e-mail: ecernic@structuraltec.com

Treasurer

Joseph Trocano

KWA Engineers, LLC
1411 N West Shore Blvd
Tampa, Florida 33607-4529
Phone: (813) 228-8212
e-mail: jtrocano@kwa-eng.com

Director (2020)

Vince Barnes

Pennoni
2555 Nursey Road
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: 7273251251
e-mail: vbarnes@pennoni.com

Director (2020)

Thomas Buffington

Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 9th St. North, Ste 203
St Petersburg, Florida 33705
Phone: 727-895-9119
e-mail: tb@keg-engineering.com

Director (2020)

Daniel Reed

Delta Engineering & Inspection
6497 Parkland Dr, Ste C
Sarasota, Florida 34243
e-mail: dreed@delta-engineers.com

Director (2021)

Shawn Burrows

Coastal Construction Products
4206 W. Osborne ave
Tampa, Florida 33614
Phone: 2898949
e-mail: Sburrows@coastalone.com

Director (2021)

Kelsey Romao

STRUCTURAL
9735 International Court North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
Phone: (941) 758-9090
e-mail: kromao@structural.net

Director (2021)

Gary Wasser

R.L. James, Inc. General Contractor
711 60th St Ct E
Bradenton, Florida 34208
Phone: (239) 980-2573
e-mail: wasser@rljames.com

Director (2019)

Clayton Prescott

Prescott Engineering, LLC
111 2nd Ave NE
Suite 900
St Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: 637-6062
e-mail: clayton@prescott-engineering.com

Director (2019)

John Shores

Complete Property Services, LLC
13505 Prestidge Place
Tampa, FL 33635
Phone: 727-599-6553
e-mail: jshores@completeproperty.com

Director (2019)

Tom White

Tom White Painting & Restoration
3520 66th Ave N
Pinellas Park, Florida 33781
Phone: 578-5819
e-mail: tom@tomwhitepainting.com

Past President

Jeffrey Walker

The Sherwin-Williams Company
5106 Windingbrook Trail
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Phone: 813-394-4894
e-mail: jeffrey.f.walker@sherwin.com