Membership & Sponsorship
Chairperson 
Jacob McDonald
Valcourt Building Services, L.C.
4695 18th Street East
Bradenton , Florida 34203
941-993-6589

e-mail: jmcdonald@valcourt.net

Chairperson 
Karrie McMillan
Renovia
5503 W. Waters Ave
Tampa , Florida 33634
955-0673

e-mail: kmcmillan@renovia.com

Events
Chairperson
Thomas Penman
Sun Paints & Coatings-Dyco
5850 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater , Florida 33760-3940

e-mail: tpenman@dycopaints.com

Chairperson
Jeffrey Walker
The Sherwin-Williams Company
5106 Windingbrook Trail
Wesley Chapel , Florida 33544
813-394-4894

e-mail: jeffrey.f.walker@sherwin.com

Community
Chairperson

Stephen Raleigh
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
3401 Philips hwy
3401 Philips hwy
Jacksonville , Florida 32207
(813) 289-8949

e-mail: sraleigh@CoastalOne.com

Chairperson
Tom White
Tom White Painting & Restoration
3520 66th Ave N
Pinellas Park , Florida 33781
578-5819

e-mail: tom@tomwhitepainting.com

Finance
Chairperson
Michael Biller
Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
3434 Colwell Ave., Suite 100
Tampa , Florida 33614-8390
(813) 908-7203

e-mail: mbiller@billerreinhart.com

Chairperson
Joseph Trocano
KWA Engineers, LLC
1411 N West Shore Blvd
Tampa , Florida 33607-4529
(813) 228-8212

e-mail: jtrocano@kwa-eng.com

Technical
Chairperson
Brian Keiter
Elevated Engineering Services, LLC
3306 W Knights Ave
Tampa , Florida 33611

e-mail: brian@elevatedeng.com

Chairperson

Thomas Richardson
BASF Construction Systems
1407 Pope Pl
Lutz , Florida 33549-5459
(813) 240-6400

e-mail: tom.richardson@basf.com