Board of Directors

    President
    Timothy Price
    Construction Materials, Inc.
    e-mail: tprice@constmat.com

    Vice President
    Jeffrey Walker
    The Sherwin-Williams Company
    e-mail: jeffrey.f.walker@sherwin.com

    Secretary
    Mario Marcano
    STRUCTURAL
    e-mail: mmarcano@structural.net

    Treasurer
    Joseph Trocano
    KWA Engineers, LLC
    e-mail: jtrocano@kwa-eng.com

    Director (2017)
    Jason Burby
    Burby Engineering, Inc.
    e-mail: jburby@burbyengineering.com

    Director (2017)
    Steven Mainardi
    Delta Engineering & Inspection
    e-mail: smainardi@delta-engineers.com

    Director (2017)

    Thomas Richardson
    BASF Construction Systems
    e-mail: tom.richardson@basf.com

    Director (2018)

    Robert A. Leslie, II
    P&R Renovations & Interiors Inc.
    e-mail: robert.l@pandrpros.com

    Director (2018)

    Stephen Raleigh
    Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
    e-mail: sraleigh@CoastalOne.com

    Director (2018)
    Melissa Smith
    Stirling & Wilbur Engineering Group, Inc.
    e-mail: msmith@stirlingwilbur.com

    Director (2019)
    Michael Biller
    Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
    e-mail: mbiller@billerreinhart.com

    Director (2019)
    David Moskowitz
    Valcourt Building Services, L.C.
    e-mail: dmoskowitz@valcourt.net

    Past President
    Michelle Nobel
    Sika Corporation
    e-mail: nobel.michelle@us.sika.com